Who won Minecraft Championship (MCC) 18?


On Saturday, 23 October 2021 — Minecraft Championship 18 wrapped up with a heavy-handed win for Team Mustard Mummies (consisting of Tubbo, Smajor, Sapnap, and Sylvee).

The Minecraft Championships (“MCC”) are a collection of month-to-month occasions that give rugged rivals an opportunity to check their teamwork, in addition to numerous expertise inside Minecraft. The occasion consists of eight minigames, every testing their very own space of in-game experience, similar to parkour, constructing, or player-versus-player fight.

Ten teams of four competitors will battle by means of minigames, and every advancing exercise will garner the next coin multiplier for the factors won in that exact sport.

Minecraft Championship 18 was themed after October. To match the Halloween aesthetic, there have been a number of spooky alterations made to the hub, minigame maps, and even the group mascots.

Team Mustard Mummies clinch victory in Minecraft Championship 18

Minecraft Championship 18 concluded with an awesome victory from Team Mustard Mummies (consisting of: Tubbo, Smajor, Sapnap, and Sylvee). The victorious group had been scoring fairly effectively all through your complete occasion, so it wasn’t a shock that they made it to the ultimate exercise, Witchbolt.

Just beneath an hour to go till MCC begins! Can’t wait to see these Halloween costumes 🤵 https://t.co/FDVNisATGM

Team Lime Liches was the second aspect to make it to the ultimate exercise. The highly effective group fought arduous and had satisfied audiences for a second that they’d break the successful streak of Team Mustard Mummies.

Alas, Team Mustard Mummies emerged victorious ultimately. The victorious outfit earned over a thousand extra cash than the second positioned group, securing them a complete victory in each the ultimate exercise and complete cash on the finish of the occasion.

Here are the ultimate group standings for Minecraft Championship 18:

1st: Team Mustard Mummies (21661)

2nd: Team Lime Liches (20204)

  • Gee Nelly
  • Illumina
  • Captain Puffy
  • Fundy

third: Team Cyan Centipedes (19373)

  • CaptainSparklez
  • Ranboo
  • Wilbur Soot
  • Sneegsnag

4th: Team Orange Oozes (18138)

fifth: Team Fuchsia Frankensteins (17584)

  • Quackity
  • awesamdude
  • Dream
  • GeorgeNotFound

sixth: Team Blue Banshees (16755)

  • KaraCorvus
  • 5up
  • PearlescentMoon
  • PeteZahHutt

seventh: Team Aqua Abominations (16250)

  • Punz
  • Antfrost
  • Shubble
  • vGumiho

eighth: Team Red Ravens (14734)

  • TommyInnit
  • Ph1LzA
  • Wisp
  • Jack Manifold

ninth: Team Violet Vampires (14320)

  • TheOrionSound
  • Seapeekay
  • Smallishbeans
  • Solidarity

tenth: Team Green Goblins (13293)

  • Grian
  • Nihachu
  • HBomb94
  • GeminiTay

Illumina won the person crown in Minecraft Championship 18

The occasion will even crown a person victor alongside the general group that has won the championship. This particular person must accumulate extra cash on their very own than another participant within the occasion, no matter group alliance.

Kye “Illumina,” claimed the crown as the person victor of Minecraft Championship 18. He collected over three-hundred cash greater than the second positioned competitor, Nick “Sapnap.”

Here are the ultimate particular person standings for Minecraft Championship 18:

1st: Illumina (3486)

2nd: Sapnap (3181)

third: Dream (3008)

4th: Punz (2696)

fifth: Fundy (2682)

sixth: Tubbo (2679)

seventh: Smajor (2660)

eighth: GeorgeNotFound (2579)

ninth: Krtzyy (2571)

tenth: Antfrost (2551)

eleventh: CaptainSparklez (2531)

twelfth: Sneegsnag (2504)

thirteenth: PeteZahHutt (2454)

14th: Ranboo (2429)

fifteenth: Mefs (2390)

sixteenth: Sylvee (2317)

seventeenth: TapL (2192)

18th: Wilbur Soot (2170)

nineteenth: TommyInnit (2157)

twentieth: 5up (2155)

twenty first: PearlescentMoon (2130)

twenty second: Captain Puffy (1934)

twenty third: Seapeekay (1846)

twenty fourth: Solidarity (1829)

twenty fifth: HBomb94 (1791)

twenty sixth: Wisp (1771)

twenty seventh: Grian (1751)

twenty eighth: Gee Nelly (1747)

twenty ninth: Smallishbeans (1731)

thirtieth: Ph1LzA (1723)

thirty first: TheOrionSound (1645)

thirty second: Shubble (1630)

thirty third: vGumiho (1627)

thirty fourth: Quackity (1623)

thirty fifth: GizzyGazza (1589)

thirty sixth: awesamdude (1589)

thirty seventh: KaraCorvus (1582)

thirty eighth: GeminiTay (1545)

thirty ninth: Jack Manifold (1544)

fortieth: Nihachu (1194)

Edited by Sijo Samuel Paul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post